Board of Directors 

Dr. Eitan Chickli. Executive Director of TaLI Education Fund. Board member since 2010.

Steve Gray, CPA, Treasurer. Formerly at Intel, and currently Program Director at InnovatioNation Tours. Board member since 2010.

Rabbi Natalie Lastreger.  The Conservative Synagogue of Kfar Vradim. Board member since 2018.

Josh Siegel. CFO of CyberArk. Board member since August 2017.

Prof. David Zisenwine. Former professor in the School of Education at the Tel Aviv University. Author of Innovation and Change in Jewish Education: the Israeli Association for Research in Jewish Education. Board member since 2017.

The board is made of representatives of Kibbutz Hannaton, the Masorti Movement in Israel and the Rabbinical Assembly in Israel. The board’s responsibility is to oversee the appropriate management of the Educational Center and to outline the direction and the growth of the Center.